A unique request from Robert E. Cremo III

Published at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Thursday 7 July 2022

play



0:54


Published at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Bullet through the windshield of a couple's car in California


1:17


Published at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday July 7, 2022

Uvald's teacher: The slowness of the police cost my students their lives


2:29


Published at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Survivors moment to hide from Highland Park shooter


0:47


Published at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Which countries had the most mass shootings in the US in 2022?


1:46


Published at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Robert Cremo III says he planned another massacre


3:57


Published at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

The report will reveal what police mistakes were made in Uvaldi


2:32


Published at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Mayor Ovaldi fears shooting investigations will be covered up


2:50


Published at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Anderson Cooper honors lives lost in Highland Park mass shooting


2:40


Published at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

A two-year-old boy survives the massacre but was left an orphan


0:45


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.