Where to watch the 2023 Women’s Final: TV, streaming | Women’s final

Where to watch the 2023 Women’s Final: TV, streaming |  Women’s final

Women’s Euro 2022 champions England will face South American champions Brazil in the inaugural Women’s Final at Wembley on Thursday 6 April.

Where to watch the women’s final on TV and online in Europe

UEFA.tv The match will be broadcast in all regions except South America and in all regions in which UEFA has designated a broadcast partner (as defined below).

Andorra: Canal +
Czech Republic: AMC Sport
Denmark: TV2 Sports
Finland: YLE
France: Canal+
Hungary: AMC Sport
Iceland: Vodafone
Israel: Charlton
Italy: opinion
Monaco: Canal+
Netherlands: ESPN
Norway: TV 2
Poland: TVP
Portugal: Sports TV
Republic of Ireland: ITV
Romania: Antenna
Slovakia: AMC Sport
Spain: RTVE
Sweden: svt
Switzerland: SRG, SRF2And RTSAnd RSIchannel +
Turkish: Saran
Ukraine: Migogo
United Kingdom: ITV ITV

Where to watch the women’s final in the rest of the world

Central America: ESPN
Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Dominican Republic.

French overseas territories: channel +
French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, New Caledonia, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna.

Haiti: channel +

Sub-Saharan Africa: channel +
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Djibouti, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Central Republic Africa, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Socotra, Somalia, South Sudan, Saint Helena and Ascension , Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe.

The United States and its territories: Univision (Spanish rights)
American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands, Midway Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *