NATO and US consider sending troops to Eastern Europe to defend Ukraine | Video

Published at 08:38 ET (13:38 GMT) Monday January 24, 2022

play





Published at 09:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Monday January 24, 2022

Ómicron dominates infections in Europe, amid protests over coffee restrictions




Published at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

A train nearly ran over a woman who was pushed onto the railways


0:53

Published at 17:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Monday January 17, 2022

Dutch royals have stopped using floats for transport


1:14

Published at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

The legacy of David Sassoli in the European Parliament


2:42

Published at 15:07 ET (20:07 GMT) on Monday January 10, 2022

Watch the green scene left by the Northern Lights


0:43

Published at 21:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Thursday December 30, 2021

With this ancient tradition of saying goodbye to the year in Romania


1:00

Published at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Thursday December 30, 2021

Europe's influence on Disney films


1:00

Published at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Monday December 27, 2021

See the majestic Armenian church covered in snow


1:11

Published at 14:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

Santa's army is descending through the hospital walls


0:53

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.