Up to 10 hours in line to see Elizabeth II in London

Published at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

play



0:49


Published at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

The lights and shadows of the relationship between William and Harry


1:54


Published at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

Princess Anne visits her mother's memorial show in Scotland


0:42


Published at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

They implement strict protocols to expel Queen Elizabeth II


0:50


Published at 02:02 ET (06:02 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

This was Elizabeth II's last trip to Buckingham Palace


1:06


Published at 01:59 ET (05:59 GMT) Thursday 15 September 2022

A woman kisses King Charles III outside Buckingham Palace


2:21


Published at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

The moments of annoyance that Carlos III experienced in his early years as king


1:07


Published at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Looks like the guard fainted while guarding the Queen's coffin


0:38


Published at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

What is the legacy of Queen Elizabeth II?


2:14


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.