WhatsApp: Steps to get “La casa de papel 5” stickers | SPORTS-PLAY

Season 5 of ‘La casa de papel’ has already arrived on Netflix and they also attended Posters of the Spanish series with your favorite characters, among them: The Professor, Raquel Murillo, Tokyo, Denver, Noribi and many more, how can I get them? It’s something we’ll teach you below.

Attention fans! I am sure you are very happy after the arrival of the fifth and final season of La casa de papel (Money HeistĀ“ in English), which has been divided into two parts, because as of Friday, September 3rd, the first five seasons are already available on Netflix.

Look: The trick to find out what the WhatsApp voice says without having to turn it on

It has been working hard since the beginning of the year and has not stopped introducing new functions or changes in its interface design, and now it is known that the green app has launched a pack of stickers where they present the most important characters in successful Spanish series that were spread all over the world.

Look: WhatsApp: What does a check mean and when is it used

To download them, it will not be necessary to install additional applications that take up storage space on your mobile phone, since it is a package of 17 stickers that you can find. The WhatsApp as “Sticker Heist” and below is the description that says: Are you about to organize something special with your friends? These are the stickers you need!.

How to get paper house stickers

  • First, make sure The WhatsApp You have no pending updates from Google Play for Android or the App Store for iOS.
  • Now, open the app and enter into any chat, it can be group or individual.
  • Then tap on the happy face icon at the bottom left.
  • Next, touch the stickers icon and on the right side you will see a cross circled (+), tap on it.
  • Here you will see several packs of stickers, enter the pack that says “Sticker Heist”.
  • As you can see, there are a total of 17 animated stickers and the whole thing weighs 658 KB, which is quite accessible.
  • Finally, click on the green box that says “Download” and you will get it automatically.
There are 17 stickers in total (Photo: mag)

HOW TO WATCH THE FIRST PART OF “LA CASA DE PAPEL” Season 5

The first part of the fifth season ofShown for the first time in Friday 3 September employment . The five chapters are available at the following times depending on the country:

  • Peru: 2.00 am
  • Mexico: 2.00 am
  • Colombia: 2.00 am
  • Ecuador: 2.00 am
  • Chile: 3.00 am
  • Argentina: 4.00 am
  • Paraguay: 3.00 am
  • Venezuela: 3.00 AM
  • Bolivia: 3.00 am
  • Brazil: 4.00 am
  • Uruguay: 4.00 am
  • Panama: 2.00 am
  • United States: 2:00 am. (central time)

Do you have a problem with The WhatsApp? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also place the same order from your iPhone through the iOS exclusive service.

Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill out the form using this link. There you just need to put your phone number, as well as your area code, then write your message after making your identification.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *