When is Loki Chapter 6 premiere on Disney Plus | Season 1 when Loki comes out | Rumors and theories of the last episode | Selfie Loki | Kang the Conqueror | alioth | LBPosting | TVMAS

In the cartoon, Kang the Conqueror is directly related to TVA, time travel, and The Guardians of Time. In addition, the presence of Alioth, another character associated with a super-villain, gives further strength to this theory, which states that the guardian was the only obstacle for Kang, since he was released once Loki and Sylvie cast a spell on him. On the other hand, it is believed that the mysterious castle seen at the end of Episode 5 will be Kang’s castle in his version of Immortus.

Kang’s presence in ‘Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania’ has confirmed that his appearance in ‘Loki’ could serve as a link to ‘Ant Man’ 3. Also, fans who speculate about the existence of a super villain find a lot of meaning in that, considering what the comics say.

The theory about a possible appearance of Kang the Conqueror has been speculated since the beginning of the Disney + series. TVA leader Ravona’s presence made fans relate to this, considering they are a couple in the comics.

The image of the castle at the end of Episode 5 spawned a series of theories featuring various characters from the Marvel universe. One of them, Kang the Conqueror, confirmed his opponent for ‘Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania’, the third film for ‘Ant Man’. Comic book fans think they can expect the appearance of the first villain.

In Episode 5 new forms of “Loki” appeared, the most important of which are “Kid Loki”, “Classic Loki”, “Boastful Loki” and “Loki crocodile”. Moreover, Möbius reappeared and returned to TVA (Time Change Authority). On the other hand, main ‘loki’ teamed up with Sylvie to stop ‘Alioth’, the guardian of the void at the end of the timeline. After the success of the protagonists, the chapter ends with the image of the castle, in which must be the answers that the protagonists seek.

After the hours that Disney Plus released episodes of “Loki,” the schedule for watching the final chapter of the Marvel series will be as follows:

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile and Brazil at 5:00 am

Mexico at 2:00 a.m

– Peru, Ecuador and Colombia at 3:00 am

Venezuela and Bolivia at 4:00 am

Spain at 9 am

– US 12:00 AM (Pacific Time) – 3:00 AM (Eastern Time)

Disney+ has released a new chapter every Wednesday for the past five weeks. In all, “Loki” will contain 6 episodes of about 50 minutes each, on average. So, we will see the last chapter on July 14th.

‘Loki’ has become a favorite series for Marvel fans. Chapter after chapter, your anticipation of meeting the true villain of the saga has grown, and we’ll finally know the outcome this Wednesday when Episode VI comes out. Then we’ll tell you everything you need to know so you don’t miss out on the grand finale. Starring Tom Hiddleston and Sophia Di Martino (Selfie).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *