Scientists were able to read a sealed letter written more than 300 years ago Video

Posted at 15:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Play



0:47

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Tuesday March 2, 2021

New discoveries thanks to the fossil that may have been the ancestor of humans


1:02

Posted at 21:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Tuesday March 2, 2021

Scholars read a historical speech without opening it


0:55

Posted at 21:32 ET (02:32 GMT) on Monday, March 1, 2021

Neanderthals were found to speak like humans


0:54

Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) on Monday February 22, 2021

Neanderthal extinction: a possible explanation of the mystery


1:11

Posted at 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Friday February 19, 2021

Learn the possible cause of the extinction of Neanderthals


0:45

Posted at 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The possible origin of the holes in the Russian Arctic


1:39

Posted at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday February 16, 2021

This is how the Earth changed for a billion years


0:52

Posted at 11:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Thursday February 11, 2021

The visual phenomenon that lit up the Nebraska sky


0:50

Posted at 22:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Monday February 8, 2021

The secret of the era of Homo sapiens, according to the study


0:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.