Uganda’s Nyege Nyege festival continues despite alleged criticism of gay promotion | video

Published at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

play



0:48

Published at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday 20 September 2022

Uganda has reported cases of a rare strain of Ebola


0:41

Published at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Serious fires after a fuel depot explodes in Libya


0:52

Published at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Wednesday 7 September 2022

This is how a bridge collapsed in the middle of the opening


1:05

Published at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

They are investigating the deaths of 22 young South Africans in a bar


1:46

Published at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Video: Sadio Mane returns to his roots


0:27

Published at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

Mass shooting at a church leaves dozens dead in Nigeria


0:40

Published at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Thursday May 26, 2022

Fire in Senegal hospital kills 11 children


0:36

Published at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

New Ebola outbreak in Congo under investigation by WHO


0:41

Published at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Sunday, April 24, 2022

Didier Drogba and his mission to help African football


3:42

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.