Watch live and online Stuttgart vs. Stuttgart. Augsburg | Live broadcast on the Azteca Deportes channel to watch the German League match

today | direct | direct | online | German league | Within what will be the start of a new day for the tournament, in this case the 32nd, those who will face are Stuttgart s Augsburg. The meeting will be held in Mercedes-Benz Stadium It can be watched live online from Bolavip for all over Mexico thanks to the free broadcast of Azteca Sports TV. Meanwhile, it can be seen in South America OneFootball App.

Follow the live broadcast of the Stuttgart vs. Augsburg via TV Azteca Sports:

(Exclusive dispatch to Mexico)

The two teams reach this meeting after being hit by a negative line and are seeking to recover with victory. While Stuttgart lost its last four matches, Augsburg could only score one point out of those twelve matches.

As for positions, Stuttgart is tenth with 39 units. Meanwhile, Augsburg is two behind with a score of 33.

Date and time: When will the Stuttgart vs. Augsburg?

Stuttgart vs. Augsburg by the 32nd date of the Bundesliga this will be Thursday 6 May At Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

TV schedule and channel by country:

Argentina: 3:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Brazil: 3:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Uruguay: 3:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Paraguay: 2:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Venezuela: 2:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Chile: 2:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Colombia: 1:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Ecuador: 1:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Peru: 1:30 pm for each OneFootball App

Mexico: 12:30 hours per Azteca Sports TV s Sky Sports

United State: 10:30 PT / 13:30 ET ESPN +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.