Are you one of those people who abuse? Whatsapp plus? Better uninstall it or you will lose all features The WhatsApp Implement. Although the modified app has various functions that users claim, there are things that they are not aware of.
The WhatsApp Seems like it takes leaps and bounds to win Whatsapp plus With every update and now it allows you to perform a series of tricks that the APK has not yet implemented. Which ones do you know?
Here we tell you all. The best part is that you will not lose any of your chats or have your personal information stolen with the original version.
5 WhatsApp tricks that WhatsApp Plus doesn’t have
- Change delete for you to delete for everyone: Now when you delete a message and if you chose to delete yourself, you can reverse that option and hit delete for everyone instead. This way neither of you will be able to read this message.
- Send a message to yourself: The newly released while it was only for beta users, it is now available for everyone. It is no longer necessary to save yourself as a contact. We simply switch to a new conversation, and it will appear as the first. We click on it and now we can send ourselves anything.
- Video calls with 32 people: In the event that there is a large group of friends that they want to meet, you can talk to all of them without having to use other applications that achieve the same purpose.
- Send the video call or WhatsApp call link: This way you avoid using any other video chat app. You can copy this link and send it to anyone. You can even choose if you want it to be a voice call or a camera call.
- Look at the first message you sent your friend: It’s practically simple and all you have to do is go into a WhatsApp conversation, then your contact’s profile and click on the magnifying glass there. At that moment, you will see a calendar, go back to the earliest date and WhatsApp will automatically take you to the first word you exchanged with that person.
What does “end-to-end encryption” mean in WhatsApp
- End-to-end encryption appears in our WhatsApp conversations when we just start chatting with someone.
- Other times it is usually shown when someone deletes our chats and wants to chat with us again.
- But that changes constantly, if not every day, to make our conversations safer.
- This way all the chats you have on your WhatsApp are completely secure.
- No one will enter into your conversations, not even Meta itself unless you decide to.
- To hide this message in the future, go to Settings, then Account.
- There you should click on “Security Notifications”.
- Finally, the “Show security notifications on this phone” tab should be deactivated.
How do you know if they opened your WhatsApp somewhere else?
- The first thing you should know is that it is not necessary to have a third party app that works in conjunction with WhatsApp, on the contrary.
- You just have to enter WhatsApp.
- Now there go to settings or configuration.
“Evil coffee nerd. Analyst. Incurable bacon practitioner. Total twitter fan. Typical food aficionado.”