WWE Royal Rumble 2021: How and Where to Watch Live Online for Free

This Sunday, Jan.31, WWE’s first major event will be held in a pay-per-view format. It is about expected Royal Rumble 2021 that begins setting the trajectory of all fighters Towards the long-awaited Wrestlemania in March.

Despite the many changes to wrestler roasting and the logistical problems WWE has suffered due to the Coronavirus pandemic, PPV events remain in their original form and fans can appear on screen, in addition to paying to subscribe to platforms. And the first of the year is popular ‘Real fight.

WWE Royal Rumble: Time, TV Channel, and How to Watch Online

The WWE Royal Rumble can be watched live Online at the WWE Network PPV platform (US, Spain, Rest of the World). If you are in South America through FOX Action. In Mexico, the FOX Sports signal is transmitted.

Mexico 6:00 pm

United States: 7:00 PM (East), 4:00 PM (Pacific)

Argentina 9:00 pm

Colombia 7:00 pm

Peru 7:00 pm

Spain: 2:00 am (Monday)

After the Royal Rumble, WWE will continue on Monday, February 1 with the traditional RAW event on Monday and can be watched on Fox Sports across South America and the WWE Network in the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *