The Perseverance Laser hits rocks on the surface of Mars, and that is how it looks

Posted at 12:14 ET (17:14 GMT) Friday, March 12, 2021

Play



1:16


Posted at 20:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Thursday March 11, 2021

Argentine scientists have discovered more than 5,000 galaxies


0:56


Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Thursday March 11, 2021

See how persistence determined the landing site


1:00


Posted at 20:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Wednesday March 10, 2021

They discover a meteorite older than Earth


0:55


Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The video captures a meteor breaking through the sky


0:43


Posted at 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

This is what the massive Olympus Mons volcano looks like on the surface of Mars


0:31


Posted at 16:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

This is the sound of laser perseverance on Mars


1:42


Posted at 13:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

NASA seeks to simulate lunar gravity on Earth


1:31


Posted at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

China and Russia to build a space station on the surface of the moon


0:39


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *