They found a meteorite older than Earth in the Sahara Desert Video

Posted at 20:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Wednesday March 10, 2021

Play



0:55


Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

They discover the secrets of a strange cloud on Mars


1:59


Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The video captures a meteor breaking through the sky


0:43


Posted at 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

This is what the massive Olympus Mons volcano looks like on the surface of Mars


0:31


Posted at 13:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

NASA seeks to simulate lunar gravity on Earth


1:31


Posted at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

China and Russia to build a space station on the surface of the moon


0:39


Posted at 21:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

This is what a perseverance wagon looks like from space


1:41


Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Jorge Moreno Montoya, from a town in Colombia to NASA


5:18


Posted at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Tuesday, March 9, 2021

The lake is the key to the mission on Mars, why?


0:40


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *